2017 Winners

DOOLEYS Lidcombe Catholic Club Young Business Executive

Natalie Hanna Akkari – Montessori Merrylands Childcare



Maxwell Love – Featherdale Wildlife Park

ATB Partners Young Entrepreneur

Matthew Ellis – Avonlea Labels

AAA City Removalist Business Leader

Tracey Lentell – Moorebank Sports Club

SBS Radio Excellence in Small Business

MBE Parramatta

icare Excellence in Business

The Lido Group

DOOLEYS Lidcombe Catholic Club Excellence in Social Enterprise

One Hotels and Apartments – Parramatta Mission

Westfield Parramatta Start Up Superstar


City of Parramatta Excellence in Innovation

 Excel Logistics


Masters in Building Training

PAYCE Excellence in Sustainability

Loxley on Bellbird Hill

KPMG Excellence in Export

Featherdale Wildlife Park

Cooee Employer of Choice

Southern Cross Group

GPS Guardian Property Specialists Excellence in Marketing

Marketing Heads Australia Pty Ltd

Parramatta Leagues Club Excellence in Education

Masters in Building Training

City of Parramatta Excellence in Customer Service

Azrim Pty Ltd

icare Excellence in Workplace Health and Safety

Cassin and Sons (Aust) Pty Ltd

TAFE NSW Excellence in Training, Skilling and Development

Moorebank Sports Club

 Local Chamber of Commerce Award

Sydney Hills Business Chamber

 Parramatta Chamber of Commerce Patron’s Choice

Gatehouse Tea Rooms


Prime Build

McCrindle Research

Mate Communicate


Commonwealth Bank Business of the Year

The Lido Group